Subscribe to our newsletters

* required fields are marked red

Please select the newsletters you want to sign up to:

  • petar.latincic@zagreb.hr
    babe@babe.hr
    Vera.Simic-Jajcinovic@zagreb.hr
    Zrinka.Vrabec.Mojzes@predsjednik.hr
    Zana.Not@zagreb.hr
    sasa.milosevic@snv.hr
    romana.vlahutin@predsjednik.hr
    Helena.Miladic@zagreb.hr
    igor.vidacak@uzuvrh.hr
    zaklada@civilnodrustvo.hr
    Nikola.Stojadinovic@zagreb.hr
    snjezana.kusevic-radakovic@zagreb.hr
    Natasa.VucicTomljanovic@zagreb.hr
    Nevena.TudorPerkovic@min-kulture.hr
    Vesna.Juric.Bulatovic@min-kulture.hr
    Eugen.jakovcic@documenta.hr
    udu.zagzup@email.t-com.hr
    antonija.petricusic@pravo.hr
    natasa.petrinjak@min-kulture.hr
    ured.ravnopravnost@vlada.hr
    maja.razovic@gmail.com
  • Ljudi koji su bili na zagrebačkom susretu IETM_a
  • Grad Zagreb, Ministarstvo kulture, HZSU, HAZU
  • Newsletter
  • List for testing.
   Unsubscribe

powered by phpList 3.3.9-hosted, © phpList ltd